Award-Winning Author, Psychic Medium, Spiritual Teacher, International Speaker

Give the Gift of Heaven This Holiday Season!

30% OFF GIFT CERTIFICATES!

Featured Class for January-
Setting Intention with Direction

What do you want to bring into your life in 2022?
Is this intention in alignment with your purpose?

Monday, January 3rd
4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Via Zoom
Cost: $55

It is so important to tell the Universe what we want and what we expect to have happen in the upcoming year. In this workshop, we will tap into where we are on our path, dive into what our plan is for the year, and set a course to get to where we need to go.
We will be doing meditation and automatic writing, so please have a pen and paper ready!
Make 2022 the year you soar to heights only imagined!

Featured Class for February -
Healing Across Lifetimes:
Releasing Your Past to Begin Your Future

Our past can define us, whether consciously or not.
Our past lives also can define us, and hold us from who we are meant to be.

Thursdays, February 3rd & 17th
4p Pacific, 5p Mountain, 6p Central, 7p Eastern
Via Zoom
Cost: $155

It’s time to release your past, and begin your future!

The Lighthouse Session

If you have been feeling tossed around like a ship in the seas, this session can help clarify where you are going (or maybe where you could be going!) So many of us have been called to make these big changes, but have no idea where to start.

Your Lighthouse Keepers are here to help. It’s time to find direction again, and become the captain of your life once again!

My Mission

  • To help you find purpose and connection to your highest Divine Self
  • Create the bridge for conversation with loved ones who have passed
  • Mentor psychics and mediums to be master messengers.

Awards and Affiliations

Listen to the Channeling J.T. Podcast

Looking for a like-minded community to enhance your intuitive gifts?
JOIN J.T.'S DRAGONLFLY CLUB!

Join us for community, spiritual expansion, and learning.
Only $44 a month, which includes training, Q&A and meditations each month, as well as community "gatherings" via Zoom!

How May I Help You?

Below are descriptions of the different types of sessions Sarina offers.

If you have any questions about any of these sessions, please use the contact page at this link.

Medium Sessions

In this session, we communicate with loved ones who have passed, bringing closure and messages of love from beyond the veil.

Psychic Sessions

In this session, we look at your energy and your path. Choose this session if you have questions about your life purpose, past lives, lessons, or your current path. This is a good session if you have decisions coming up in your life and need a little help from your guides and angels. They can see what is for your highest good and make suggestions on direction.

Lighthouse Session

These last two years have been all about change. Changing perspective. Changing location. Changing careers. Changing your ideas of who you are and your reality. If you have been feeling tossed around like a ship in the seas, this session can help clarify where you are going (or maybe where you could be going!)

dog, cat, animal

Pet Sessions

Rainbow Bridge Connections - talking with pets who have passed, Pet Psychic Sessions, Pet Akashic Records - understanding your rescue pet and why they have come into your life

book-1189776_1280

Akashic Records Sessions

We look at the records of your soul for this lifetime and other lifetimes to get answers to your life questions and purpose and heal wounds. Akasha means “ether” in Sanskrit, and the Akashic Records, or “Book of Life” is the place in energetic terms where every deed, word, thought, feeling, intention and action from any life — past, present, and possible future – is stored. As that implies, we have the ability to enter our records and change our futures!

House Clearings/Blessings

If your house feels heavy, or you are experiencing paranormal activity, it is time to clear your space. That energy does not belong in your home and you do not have to tolerate it. You may also just feel stagnant energy in your space, in which case a Brightening-Blessing would be a great option. This is especially useful when you are trying to sell your home!

Reiki Session

Choose this session if you would like to experience the healing powers of Crystalline Reiki. Crystalline Reiki is healing energy from the Universe to help the body heal itself. Crystalline Reiki can be used on everything from people to animals to building to events. There are no limits with Crystalline Reiki.

balloons-25737_1280

Parties

Bringing Spirits to the party of over a decade! Have a party in your home! A party can be any one of these, or a combination:
Connecting Party
Psychic Party
Pet Party
Angel/Guide Party

Channeling J.T. Sessions

We all have access to J.T.’s wisdom! He is available to everyone, to guide, assist, direct, or just someone to help you see the humor in life. "My mission now is to help each of you live the life you want to live. I am no longer that seven year old boy. I have returned to my soul self, one of the creators of this beautiful system you call earth" - J.T.

H.O.P.E. Sessions

H.O.P.E. is the acronym for Healing Origination Point Energy. When we can find, address and clear the origination point of an issue, situation, or response, whether it be physical, emotional, mental or spiritual, we can begin healing on a profoundly deep level.

Meditations

Join us for free meditations each month! These are done via Zoom, and can expand your connection with the higher frequencies and the other side. Hope to see you there!

Training

Visit our training center if you are interested in taking any classes. We offer a wide variety of Zoom classes!

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Dec 8th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Q&A
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, Dec 16th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Group Training
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Monday, December 20th 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Crystalline Reiki Upgrade Class
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, December 21st 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Free Winter Solstice Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Monday, January 3rd 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Setting Intention with Direction
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Wednesday, January 5th 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Intro to Crystalline Reiki
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, January 11th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Q&A
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursdays, Jan 13th & 20th 2:30p Pacific, 3:30p Mountain, 4:30p Central, 5:30p Eastern
Usui/Crystalline Reiki Master Practitioner
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Sunday, January 16th 11:30a Pacific, 12:30p Mountain, 1:30p Central, 2:30p Eastern
Usui/Crystalline Reiki Master Teacher Upgrade Class
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesdays, January 18th/25th & Feb 1st 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Usui Reiki Levels 1 & 2
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Wednesdays, January 19th & 26th 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Animal Communication 101
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Sundays, January 23rd & 30th 12p Pacific, 1p Mountain, 2p Central, 3p Eastern
Usui/Crystalline Reiki Master Teacher
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Monday, January 31st 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Animal Communication Development Circle
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Wednesdays, Feb 2nd & 9th 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Usui/Crystalline Reiki Master Practitioner
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursdays, Feb 3rd & 17th 4p Pacific, 5p Mountain, 6p Central, 7p Eastern
Healing Across Lifetimes: Releasing the Past to Begin the Future
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Location

We are located in Loveland, CO, but have Zoom and phone session availability.

To read more about these sessions, click here.

Mailing Address: 1635 Foxtrail Drive, #350, Loveland, CO 80538

There's So Much More to Life, and Death...

On March 30, 2007, life as we knew it ceased to exist. I went into my son’s room to find him not breathing. J.T. was seven at the time, fighting the flu.

At that moment, I thought my life was over.

Until I found my son again.

He had been with me all along, bringing me signs and messages from the other side, leading me to just the right people I needed in my life to find who I really was — the bridge between this world and the next. I found my son again, and with that, I found joy and hope.

J.T. and I now help others reconnect with their loved ones who have passed, so, they, too, can experience what I experienced when I found J.T. again — that he was happy, he was okay, and still very close to me.

I also train others to tune into their Divine wisdom, to get answers to all of life’s questions, and to lead a guided life.

Anyone can learn to do what I do. We are all born with these gifts. Through training (and determination), I learned how to access the other side. You can do the same. I always say I am not special, just a good listener.

All the answers are within and ready to be discovered. I would be honored to assist you on this journey of discovery and connection!

We receive information from our loved ones, angels and guides every day. How much we listen and tune in depends on our awareness and willingness to receive. They truly are right beside us, just waiting for us to realize they’ve been there all along.

Through my own personal tragedy, I learned how to communicate with the other side. I can connect you with your loved ones, angels and guides — your Infinite Support System. I am the bridge between our world and theirs. They are still with us, and they do want that connection with us!

Office Hours For current availability, please click on the Schedule Appointment button to see what days and times are open.

THEY ARE JUST ACROSS THE BRIDGE - PATIENTLY WAITING FOR US TO ASK FOR A VISIT.