12/18 – Crossing the Bridge – Holiday Gallery Readings – via Zoom

When: Friday, December 18th 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern

Cost: $20 per person

Where: Via Zoom – Video is required. Be sure to test your system in advance to make sure your video is working properly.

Join internationally renowned psychic medium Sarina Baptista for an evening of Crossing the Bridge – Holiday Connecting to the Other Side Gallery Readings. As heard on Big 97.9 as iHeartMedia’s resident psychic medium, and as seen in BellaSpark magazine, Sarina Baptista is the “real deal” bringing humor and messages of love and forgiveness from your loved ones who have passed.

The holidays can be the roughest time of the year if you are missing someone near and dear to you.

Is there something you wish you could have said to your loved one before they passed?

Do you ever wonder if they see what you are doing now?

Have you received signs and messages from them and just want to know they are OK?

We miss our loved ones when they pass. We wonder where they are and what they might be doing now. Are they watching over us? Did they “make” it?

Sarina understands these questions firsthand. Her seven year old son, J.T., passed suddenly in March 2007. Through his passing, though, Sarina discovered an incredible gift — she could communicate with her son and with others’ loved ones!

Please note: This is a gallery style reading, which means your loved ones decide who receives readings. Not everyone in attendance will receive a reading.