6/8 – Crystalline Grid Healing Meditation

Join me for this powerful Zoom meditation! We will be using the beautiful energy of the Crystalline Grid to heal past wounds and situations, whether they are from this life, or other lifetimes.

Astrologically speaking, the moon, Mercury, Jupiter and Saturn are conjunct in the third house. This will give us the possibility of huge movement toward lifting and releasing energy from other lifetimes.

For more detailed information on the New Earth and the Crystalline Grid, click here!

This meditation will be done via Zoom on Monday, June 8th at 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern. Sign up below to receive Zoom meeting information.

This meditation is free!