Join Sarina in Lily Dale, NY on Friday, July 22, 2022!

Come learn how to read oracle cards for yourself and others!

Friday, July 22, 2022
9:30am - 4:30pm
Cost: $100

Oracle cards date back to the 15th century, maybe even earlier. They have been used by mystics to help understand people and what their futures might hold. They are a great tool for tuning into a person’s energy to help them on their path. Reading oracle cards is a simple process. We can all tune into that energy and help people understand where they are now, and how to take the next step on their journey! Using the cards can be a launching point for more in-depth intuitive readings. The cards also can bring forward special messages from loved ones who have passed.

In this class, you will learn:

  • The difference between oracle decks and their meanings
  • How to choose the right cards for your reading
  • The “dos” and “don’ts” for card readings
  • How to use your intuition and strengthen your psychic muscles for card readings
  • Card spreads and their functions
  • Experiential practice using the cards for reading for yourself and others

Everyone in attendance will receive the Channeling J.T. Oracle Card deck as part of the class! Award-winning authors, Sarina and J.T. Baptista, bring you this beautiful, channeled, oracle card deck. The deck is included in the class fee for all participants!

Please note: We will not be learning about tarot cards in this class.

Sign Up Now!

More Upcoming Events/Classes

Thursday, May 26th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Training
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, May 31st 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Animal Reiki Certification
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Wednesday, June 8th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Spirit Vacation Class
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Monday, June 13th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Free Full Moon Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, June 14th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Q&A
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Mondays, June 20th & 27th 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Usui/Crystalline Reiki Master Practitioner
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, June 21st 4p Pacific, 5p Mountain, 6p Central, 7p Eastern
Animal Reiki Master Teacher Class
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, June 23rd 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Training
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Sat/Sun June 25/26 12p Pacific, 1p Mountain, 2p Central, 3p Eastern
Usui/Crystalline Reiki Master Teacher Class
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, June 30th 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Crystalline Reiki Master Practitioner Upgrade Class
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, July 12th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Q&A
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Wednesday, July 13th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Free Full Moon Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Friday, July 22, 2022 9:30am – 4:30pm
How to Read Oracle Cards for Yourself and Others
Lily Dale, NY – IN PERSON WORKSHOP
Click here for info!

Thursday, July 28th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Training
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, August 9th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Q&A
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, August 11th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Free Full Moon Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, September 22nd 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Free Fall Equinox Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, October 25th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Free New Moon Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Monday, November 7th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Free Full Moon Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Wednesday, December 7th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Free Full Moon Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!