Reading Volunteer Form

Thank you so much for volunteering to help our students hone their skills! Readings will be done during our training classes, which are Sunday, November 12th and Sunday, November 19th. This is a Zoom meeting. Your assigned time will be somewhere between the following times:

11am Pacific, 12pm Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern to 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern

You will notified of your assigned time via text and email. Readings are 10 – 15 minutes in duration. You can choose between the following reading types:

Mediumship – Talking with loved ones who have passed

Psychic – Life information, purpose, path

Past Lives – Looking into the past to understand the present

We so appreciate your time and assistance!

Scroll to Top